Behroyan and Associates Real Estate Services Ltd. - Marketing Vancouver Properties

702 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver Listing #: R2352398

$1,158,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
946 Sqft
$442.73 mnt. fees


Open House: Monday 17th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th July: 1:00-4:00pm
Welcome to Cedar Walk by Polygon, a picturesque and walkable parkside community steps from an abundance of shops and services. Nestled at the gateway to the UBC campus, Cedar Walk is surrounded by a stunning natural setting and all that a great university has to offer. Great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, premium appliances and A/C. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays. Visit us at 2620 Acadia Road, Vancouver. · ·
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Elevator
  • Garden
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

1705 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$1,108,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
3606 833 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,499,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Coldwell Banker Prestige Realty
909 833 SEYMOUR STREET
Vancouver
$1,068,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Royal Pacific Lions Gate Realty Ltd.
2105 565 SMITHE STREET
Vancouver
$1,089,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Century 21 In Town Realty
404 1485 W 6TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,388,000
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Andrew Hasman

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.